Board of Trustees

Jared Rapier, Chair
Vice President of Marketing
SLS Las Vegas

Jeremy Tiedt, Secretary/Treasurer
Director of Advising, Recruitment & Retention
College of Business
University of Nevada, Reno

Bobbie Barnes, Vice Chair
Director of Career & Student Affairs
University of Nevada-Las Vegas

Dawn Burns, Trustee
Assistant Director of CTE at CCSD
Clark County School District

Donna Rorer, Trustee
Adviser Representative
Basic High School

Danielle Gaccione, Trustee
Director of Innovation
Caesars Entertainment

Mike Oechsner, MBA, CAE, CMP, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Director
Nevada FBLA

Mike Raponi, Ex-Officio Member 
Director of Career, Technical, and Adult Education
Nevada Department of Education

Melissa Scott, Trustee
Education Program Professional
Nevada Department of Education

Jordana Andrada, Student Representative
Advanced Technologies Academy